Skip to Primary Navigation Skip to Primary Content Skip to Footer Navigation

15th Annual Winter Beach Cleanup

  • Share:
  •  
Name: 15th Annual Winter Beach Cleanup
Date: February 9, 2019
Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CST
Event Description:
Texas General Land Office Adopt A Beach
15th Annual Winter Beach Cleanup
Let's Go Clean the Beach!

Aransas Pass/Redfish Bay- Nueces County
Lighthouse Lakes Park
Four miles east of Aransas Pass on Hwy. 361
Richard Gonzales 361-779-7351
richard.gonzales@texasadoptabeach.org
Robin Flores 361-790-6792
robin.flores@texasadoptabeach.org

Port Aransas- Nueces County
Avenue G at the beach
Shannon Solimine 512-574-9191
shannon.solimine@texasadoptabeach.org

Packery Flatts- Nueces County
Parking off Hwy 361,
on Mustang Island near Packary Channel
Jace Tunnell, Coastal Bays Foundation 361-882-3439
jace.tunnell@texasadoptabeach.org

North Corpus Christi Beach- Nueces County
Texas State Aquarium
2710 North Shoreline Blvd.
Melanie Kruda 361-881-1319
melanie.kruda@texasadoptabeach.org
Rosanna Gossett 361-811-1204
rossanna.gossett@texasadoptabeach.org

Cole Park (Kid's Place), Corpus Christi- Nueces County
1526 Ocean Drive
Celina Ybarbo-Pulcher 361-765-1900
celina.pulcher@texasadoptabeach.org

Padre Island National Seashore- Kleberg County
Malaquite Visitor Center
20420 Park Road 22
William "Buzz" Botts
361-949-8068 or 361-949-8069
buzz.bolts@texasadoptabeach.org
Location:
Various Beach Clean-Ups (Check description for location):
Aransas Pass/Redfish Bay- Nueces County
Port Aransas- Nueces County
Packery Flatts- Nueces County
North Corpus Christi Beach- Nueces County
Cole Park (Kid's Place), Corpus Christi- Nueces County
Padre Island National Seashore- Kleberg County
Date/Time Information:
February 9
9 am-12 pm
Contact Information:
1-877-892-6278
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.